Posted by Mark Reed on May 28, 2014

Listen to the interview here. https://bit.ly/2Lxpb8M.

Fernando Espuelas‘ national daily radio talkshow airs on the Univision America Network, both on local radio stations and through the Internet, as well as on Univision Radio’s free iPhone or Android app.

Monday to Friday at 2-4pm EST/1pm-3pm CST/11am-1pm PST, Fernando analyzes the key stories of the day, interviews international, national and local leaders and interacts with listeners in lively phone debates in the first bilingual talkshow on U.S.Hispanic radio.

The Fernando Espuelas Show‘s mission is to empower people through information, analysis and motivation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>