August 26, 2018

Fernando Espuelas gave Mark Reed a very polite interview

Posted by Mark Reed on May 28, 2014 Listen to the interview here. https://bit.ly/2Lxpb8M. Fernando Espuelas‘ national daily radio talkshow airs on the Univision America Network, both on local radio stations and through the Internet, as well as on Univision Radio’s free iPhone or Android app. Monday to Friday at 2-4pm EST/1pm-3pm CST/11am-1pm PST, Fernando analyzes the key stories of the …

Continue reading
August 26, 2018

Exploitation of Veterans During Primary

Posted by Mark Reed on June 03, 2014 How has Kleinman or even Sherman ever served the veterans, from WW2, they are exploiting? Other than for a photo-op. (Brad Sherman had a four car line up in 2012 and even rode TWICE in the parade route.) A printed piece from the Kleinman campaign arrived in mailboxes Saturday. On one side …

Continue reading